جميع الاقسام

الصفحة الرئيسية> الشركة > عن بلومدن

عن بلومدن

تم إنشاء Bloomden Bioceramics في عام 2012 بمفهوم توفير منتجات عالية الجودة من ثاني أكسيد الزركونيوم لمختبرات وموزعي طب الأسنان الدوليين من خلال التعاون مع العملاء الأجانب لتحسين الجودة وتقليل تكاليف المنتج.

بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من معالجة مسحوق الزركونيوم إلى مواد أسنان زركونيا التي تلبي معايير نظام الشهادات الدولي ، يمكن الآن الحفاظ على منتجات زركونيا الأسنان الخاصة بنا على المدى الطويل مع العملاء الأجانب ، وزيادة الحصة السوقية ، وترقية تقنيات التصنيع ذات الصلة لضمان رضا العملاء ، والاستمرار في جذب المزيد من العملاء الجدد ، وتطوير المزيد من الأسواق الجديدة ، والسعي باستمرار لخلق بيئة سوق قوية للعملاء الأجانب لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والجودة.

وفقًا للإحصاءات غير المكتملة ، منذ عام 2012 ، قمنا بتسليم مئات الأطنان من كتل الزركونيا للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، باستخدام مسحوق زركونيا عالي الجودة ومكابس عالية الجودة. بدعم من فريق مهندس السيراميك ، فإن شركة Bloomden Bioceramics قادرة على تصنيع كتل زركونيا عالية الجودة باستمرار. يتم فحص كتل الزركونيا الخاصة بنا بعناية بنسبة 100٪ بموجب نظام الجودة المعتمد من ISO.

تقوم شركة Bloomden Bioceramics بإنتاج ومعالجة العديد من كتل ثاني أكسيد الزركونيوم لترميم الأسنان ، بما في ذلك كتل الزركونيوم الأبيض ، وكتل الزركونيوم الملون مسبقًا ، والزركونيوم متعدد الطبقات المتدرج اللون ، وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات تتمتع بقوة عالية ، ونفاذية عالية ، ومحاكاة عالية ، وخصائص جمالية. ويمكن أن يجعلها متوافقة مع نظام طحن CAD / CAM.

تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من المعدات لمعالجة أطقم الأسنان ، والضغط الجاف ، والضغط المتساوي ، والتلبيد المسبق. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتوي أيضًا على مجموعة كاملة من المعدات مثل آلات النقش والمطاحن / أفران التلبيد عالية الحرارة وما إلى ذلك لمعالجة أطقم الأسنان. من حيث معدات الاختبار ، لديها معدات اختبار فيزيائية وكيميائية مثل آلة الاختبار الشاملة ، واختبار الصلابة ، واختبار الكثافة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومجموعة كاملة من المعدات للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، مما يضمن القدرة التنافسية لمنتجات الشركة.

يعتبر المدير العام للشركة من الخبراء الذين عملوا في مجال سيراميك أطقم الأسنان لأكثر من 15 عامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، هو رئيس يركز على ابتكار المنتجات والابتكار التكنولوجي. يتمتع الخبراء والأساتذة في المجال غير المعدني بعلاقة تعاونية لتزويد الشركة بالتوجيه الفني والتوجيه المهني. في الوقت نفسه ، قامت الشركة ببناء فريق من المهندسين يتمتعون بخبرة غنية في البحث والتطوير في مجال السيراميك لتوفير ضمان لتكنولوجيا المنتجات والبحث والتطوير.


الشهادات

ادارة الاغذية والعقاقيرالهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء

               FDA SFDA



للتواصل معنا


(86) 731-8241-2982

الطابق 7 ، مبنى 5 ، حديقة برامج CEC ، حي يويلو ، تشانغشا ، HN

info@bloomden.com

https://www.bloomden.com

All Categories

Home > Company > About Bloomden

About Bloomden

Bloomden Bioceramics was created in 2012 with the concept of providing high-quality zirconium dioxide products for international dental laboratories and distributors by co-operating with foreign customers to improve quality and reduce product costs.

After 10+ years of processing the zirconium powder into zirconia denture materials that meet the standards of the international certification system, our dental zirconia products can now be maintained long-term delivery with foreign customers, increased market share, and upgraded related manufacturing technologies to ensure customer satisfaction, continue to attract more new customers, develop more new markets, and constantly strive to create a powerful market environment for foreign customers to meet customer and quality needs.

According to incomplete statistics, since 2012, we have delivered hundreds of tons of zirconia blocks to customers around the world, using the best quality zirconia powder and high-quality presses. With the support of the ceramic engineer team, Bloomden Bioceramics is able to manufacture consistently high-quality zirconia blocks. Our zirconia blocks are 100% carefully inspected under the ISO certified quality system.

Bloomden Bioceramics produces and processes various zirconium dioxide blocks for tooth restoration, including white zirconium blocks, pre-colored zirconium blocks, multi-layer gradient color zirconium, etc. The products have high strength, high permeability, high simulation, and aesthetic characteristics. And can make it compatible with CAD/CAM milling system.

The company has a complete set of equipment for denture processing, dry pressing, isostatic pressing, and pre-sintering. At the same time, it also has a complete set of equipment such as engraving machines, grinders/high-temperature sintering furnaces and so on for the processing of dentures. In terms of testing equipment It has physical and chemical testing equipment such as universal testing machine, hardness tester, density tester, etc., and a complete set of equipment for R&D and production, which guarantees the competitiveness of the company's products.

The general manager of the company is an expert who has been in the field of denture ceramics for more than 15 years. At the same time, he is a boss who focuses on product innovation and technological innovation. Experts and professors in the non-metal field have a cooperative relationship to provide the company with technical direction and professional guidance. At the same time, the company has built a team of engineers with rich R&D experience in the ceramic field to provide guarantee for product technology R&D and creation.


Certificates

FDASFDA

               FDA                                SFDA



Contact Us


(86) 731-8241-2982

China Office : Fl.7 Bldg 5, CEC Software ParkYuelu Dist, Changsha, HN
USA Office : 2030 Main Street,Suite 1300 Irvine California 92614 United States of America

info@bloomden.com

https://www.bloomden.com